Meet Our Team

Guenevere Weatherley

MSocSc (Hons), MPhil (Psych), PhD candidate (Psychology)
Service Manager
Ph (06) 974 8000   ext 5432
DD (06) 830 1532
guenevere.weatherley@strivehb.org.nz

Carron Burn

Administration Manager
Enrolled Nurse
Ph (06) 974 8000 ext 5253
DD (06) 830 1253
carron.burn@strivehb.org.nz

Ingrid Perols

MSc (Nutritional Science) (Massey)
Allied Health Professional
Dietitian
ingrid.perols@strivehb.org.nz

Darryl Smith

Key Support Worker
darryl.smith@strivehb.org.nz

Sherilyn Rawlings

Key Support Worker
Health and Wellbeing (Level 4) Brain Injury Rehabilitation
Sherilyn.Rawlings@strivehb.org.nz

Roger Mabey

Workshop Facilitator
roger.mabey@strivehb.org.nz

Anita Miller

Gerri McRae

Administration and Client Support
gerri.mcrae@strivehb.org.nz

Maria Dawson

Kitchen Support

 

This product has been added to your cart

CHECKOUT